add event
  • Home
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream
Feature

A Midsummer Night's Dream

July 2, 2017
7:30 pm
Wente Vineyards

Shakespeare's Associates presents A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM William Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream Directed by Gary Armagnac PERFORMANCES: Thursday, June 29 (Preview and Family Night, Kids 18 and under tix and adult tix ) Friday, June 30 Saturday, July 1 Sunday, July 2 Thursday, July 6 Friday, July 7 Saturday, July 8 (Gala Dinner & Performance starting at 8:00 pm) Sunday, July 9 Saturday, July 15 Sunday, July 16 All performances start at 7:30pm. DESCRIPTION: This season Livermore Shakespeare Festival presents Shakespeare's magical comedy A Midsummer Night's Dream and Edmond Rostand's beloved romance, Cyrano de Bergerac. The quintessential Shakespeare in the Vineyard experience features top quality theater set against the backdrop of the wine country sunset. You've seen actors on our stage that are currently in the Oregon Shakespeare Festival company. Enjoy quality accessible performances while sipping Wente Vineyards' award-winning hand-crafted wines for a unique cultural experience. Wente Vineyards provides pre-show dining and wine tasting options. Audience chairs provided, reserved seating, ample free parking. VENUE: Wente Vineyards Estate Winery and Tasting Room 5565 Tesla Road, Livermore, CA 94550 TICKETS - day dependent Box office: (925) 443-BARD (2273) Or buy online at http://livermoreshakes.org/welcome/tickets/

Tickets
5565 Tesla Rd, Livermore, CA 94550

Wente Vineyards

5040 Arroyo Rd, Livermore, CA 94550, United States

More Dates

Title
Date
Time
powered by Pointslocal. Questions? Email us at info@pointslocal.com